Board of Directors

Sail Parry Sound is a volunteer-managed not-for-profit corporation formed to restore the sailing heritage to the waters of Parry Sound, through excellence in sail training and regatta management.

Wade Perkins

President/Commodore
commodore@sailparrysound.on.ca

Rebecca Gallagher

CFO
cfo@sailparrysound.on.ca

Bob Bradey

Director, Health & Safety
healthandsafety@sailparrysound.on.ca

Meredith Fleming

Training Director
training@sailparrysound.on.ca

Larry Woolner

Operations Vice-President
woolner@sailparrysound.on.ca

Carol Wilson

Corporate Secretary/Communications
membershipdir@sailparrysound.on.ca

Sue Pilling

Regatta Director
regattadir@sailparrysound.on.ca

Ross Emmans

Operations Director
operations@sailparrysound.on.ca

Bob Griffiths

Executive VP
griffiths@sailparrysound.on.caE

Terry Johnson

Past President johnson@sailparrysound.on.ca